Customer Exits Order Confirmation CORF
With this customer exit you can update your own data once you have saved the confirmation. Note the following:
Changing the confirmation segment is only permitted by the system, if there is no danger of inconsistent data being written to the database:
- Changes are allowed by the system before the SAP checks.
- Changes are not allowed after the SAP checks.
With this customer exit the data cannot be changed.
In this customer exit it is strictly forbidden to send error messages or other messages since otherwise inconsistencies in the data may arise. SAP cannot be held responsible for this!!
The customer exit is implemented as the central FORM routine. On this basis, you can create
- EXIT_SAPLCORF_005: PM/SM Order Conf.: Customer-Spec. Enhancements when Saving (No Dialog!!!)